BJP leader Konda Vishweshwar Reddy wins from Chevella

Bharatiya Janata Party leader, Konda Vishweshwar Reddy, won the Chevella parliamentary segment with a margin of 1,72,897 votes. Of the total, 16,75,354 votes otes polled ,Konda Vishweshwar Reddy secured 8,09,882 votes which amounted to 48.34 percent of votes.

Next in line is Dr Gaddam Ranjith Reddy from the Indian National Congress (INC), who has received 6,36,985 votes which is 38.02 percent. He was trailing by a margin of 1,72,897 votes.

Reacting to his victory, Konda Vishweshwar Reddy through his official X ( formerly twitter) handle said, “My sincere thanks to the people of Chevella parliament Constituency who ensured my victory with a majority of One lakh and fifty thousand votes.”

Also Read>>