Eatala Rajender wins in Malkajgiri Parliamentary Seat with 3 lakh majority

Eatala Rajender, representing the Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP), emerged victorious from the Malkajgiri parliamentary segment with an impressive majority exceeding 3,00,000 votes. Rajender secured the top position with a total of 9,91,042 votes, firmly establishing his lead.

His closest rival, Patnam Suneetha Mahender Reddy of the Indian National Congress (INC), trailed behind with 5,99,567 votes, a considerable margin of 3,91,475 votes. Meanwhile, Ragidi Laxma Reddy from the Bharat Rashtra Samithi (BRS) secured the third position with 3,00,486 votes.

This victory marks a significant shift in Malkajgiri's political landscape, previously considered a bastion of Telangana Chief Minister Revanth Reddy.

Also Read>>